film. farther. Presented by the University of Wisconsin-Madison.
home
volunteer

entry
   guidelines

watch more movies

Free or otherwise notable film screenings and events in Madison and around Wisconsin.

Please check with the presenting theater for correct dates and times. Most of these events are not presented by the Wisconsin Film Festival; we’re just helping spread the word.

Betty Boop Festival Wisconsin / Grim Natwick Animation Film Festival

June | 2013 | Wisconsin Rapids

bettyboopfestivalwi.com

Wisconsin Film Festival | 1050 University Ave. | Madison, WI 53706 USA | T 877-963-3456 or 608-262-9009 | F 608-262-6589 | E info@wifilmfest.org
twitter.com/wifilmfest | facebook.com/wifilmfest

Professor Norma Saldivar | co-executive director (UW Arts Institute) | 608-890-3314 | nsaldivar@wisc.edu
Professor Lea Jacobs | co-executive director (UW Department of Communication Arts) | 608-262-1750 | jacobs@wisc.edu

administration (UW Arts Institute)
Christina Martin-Wright | managing director | 608-890-4561 | christina@wifilmfest.org
Susan Horein | business manager | 608-890-1118 | susan@wifilmfest.org
volunteering | volunteer@wifilmfest.org
Ben Reiser | marketing/venue relations/hospitality | 608-262-6578 | breiser@wisc.edu

film programming (UW Department of Communication Arts)
director of programming | Jim Healy | 608-263-9643 | jim@wifilmfest.org
senior programmer | Mike King | 608-265-4231 | mike@wifilmfest.org
additional programming:
  director of programming | Jim Healy | 608-263-9643 | jim@wifilmfest.org
  senior programmer | Mike King | 608-265-4231 | mike@wifilmfest.org
  additional programming | Matt Connolly | 608-890-4390 | matt@wifilmfest.org

The Festival is brought to you by the Arts Institute in association with the Department of Communication Arts.

UW MadisonUW Arts InstituteUW Department of Communication Arts